Royal Mail Star Trek FDC



Issue Date: 13th November


Star Trek is the TV/film/licensing franchise based on the long-running space opera. It has so far produced more than 700 TV episodes across seven distinct series and 13 movies as well as books, comics and games (including among the earliest computer games). Screened globally, it has been a cult phenomenon for decades and the idea of the programmes and catch phrases are in common use. It is one of the highest grossing media franchises of all time. Its generally optimistic view of the future (a united Federation of planets that peacefully explores the universe) marked it out from other sci-fi series and movies.

Stamps & Postmarks:

12 First Class Stamps:
Captain James T Kirk played by William Shatner in The Original Series
Captain Jean-Luc Picard played by British actor Patrick Stewart in The Next Generation
Captain Benjamin Sisko played by Avery Brooks in Deep Space Nine)
Captain Kathryn Janeway played by Kate Mulgrew in Voyager
Captain Jonathan Archer played by Scott Bakula in Enterprise
Captain Gabriel Lorca played by British actor Jason Isaacs in Discovery
Spock played by Leonard Nimoy in The Original Series
Deanna Troi played by British actress Marina Siritis in The Next Generation
Julian Bashir played by British actor Alexander Siddig in Deep Space Nine
Malcolm Reed played by British actor Dominic Keating in Enterprise
Michael Burnham played by Sonequa Martin-Greene in Discovery
Ash Tyler/Voq played by British actor Shazad Latif in Discovery

Vulcan Dr, Bracknell | Enterprise Way, Margate | Kirk, Wick | Kirk Drive, Shipley | Enterprise Park, Sleaford


Additional information


Vulcan Dr, Bracknell, Enterprise Way, Margate, Kirk, Wick, Kirk Drive, Shipley, Enterprise Park, Sleaford 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Royal Mail Star Trek FDC”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *