Mr Men and Little Miss | Cotswold Generic Sheet FDC


12 in stock


Issue Date: 20th Oct 2016

Description: Each Mr Men & Little Miss stamps is accompanied by a key illustration from the relevant Mr Men/Little Miss story. The stamps are on three covers and each has a different Postmark.


1st Class: Mr Happy

1st Class: Little Miss Naughty

1st Class: Mr Bump

1st Class: Little Miss Sunshine

1st Class: Mr Tickle

1st Class: Mr Grumpy

1st Class: Little Miss Princess

1st Class: Mr Strong

1st Class: Little Miss Christmas

1st Class: Mr Messy

Postmarks: Each set has a selection of Postmarks: Tunbridge Wells, Hargrave Road, Edenbridge, Sunshine Place, Princess Lane, Cleckheaton, Tallents House


Additional information


Princess Lane, Birmingham, Cleckheaton, Tunbridge Wells, Glasgow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mr Men and Little Miss | Cotswold Generic Sheet FDC”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *